About EMD

EMD stands for
“Experience Makes the Difference.”

Every one of our partners and consultants has significant real-world leadership experience
in the sectors we serve. We couple our deep experience as leaders and managers with
sector-specific networks, broad-ranging expertise, and individualized attention.

Our Team

Whatever the size of your organization, its age, or its focus,
you want a consulting firm that combines a proven track record
with the right attitude.

Partners

Richard Daley

Richard Daley

Partner

rdaley@emdconsulting.com
(828) 707-5863

Gary Dollar

Gary Dollar

Partner

gdollar@emdconsulting.com
(618) 920-0327

Read more

Kari McAvoy

Kari McAvoy

Partner

kmcavoy@emdconsulting.com
(314) 479-4626

Read more

Patricia Rich

Patricia Rich

Partner

prich@emdconsulting.com
(314) 692-7551

Read more

Frank Siano

Frank Siano

Partner

fsiano@emdconsulting.com.com
(314) 974-0767

Read more

Karen Sikkenga

Karen Sikkenga

Partner

ksikkenga@emdconsulting.com
(734) 972-6591

Read more

Consultants

Donna Bruner

Donna Bruner

Consultant

dbruner@emdconsulting.com
(314) 456-7986

Read more

 

Lorien Carter

Lorien Carter

Senior Consultant

lcarter@emdconsulting.com
(314) 374-0012

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Senior Associate

mfarley@emdconsulting.com
(202) 997-5826

Read more

Anne Kessen Lowell

Anne Kessen Lowell

Senior Associate

alowell@emdconsulting.com
(314) 422-3169

Read more

Theresa Mayberry

Theresa Mayberry

Senior Associate

tmayberry@emdconsulting.com
(314) 596-1265

Read more

Tina Olson

Tina Olson

Senior Consultant

tolson@emdconsulting.com
(314) 374-0012

Read more

David Stoecklin

David Stoecklin

Associate

dstoecklin@emdconsulting.com
(618) 920-8252