About EMD

EMD stands for
“Experience Makes the Difference.”

Every one of our partners and consultants has significant real-world leadership experience
in the sectors we serve. We couple our deep experience as leaders and managers with
sector-specific networks, broad-ranging expertise, and individualized attention.

Our Team

Whatever the size of your organization, its age, or its focus,
you want a consulting firm that combines a proven track record
with the right attitude.

Partners

Richard Daley

Richard Daley

Partner

rdaley@emdconsulting.com
(828) 707-5863

Gary Dollar

Gary Dollar

Partner

gdollar@emdconsulting.com
(618) 920-0327

Read more

Amy Drummond

Amy Drummond

Partner

adrummond@emdconsulting.com
(314) 640-7445

Read more

Kari McAvoy

Kari McAvoy

Partner

kmcavoy@emdconsulting.com
(314) 479-4626

Read more

Patricia Rich

Patricia Rich

Partner

prich@emdconsulting.com
(314) 420-2132

Read more

Frank Siano

Frank Siano

Partner

fsiano@emdconsulting.com.com
(314) 974-0767

Read more

Yvonne Sparks

Yvonne Sparks

Partner

ysparks@emdconsulting.com
(314) 437-8184

Read more

Consultants

Donna Bruner

Donna Bruner

dbruner@emdconsulting.com
(314) 456-7986

Read more

 

Lorien Carter

Lorien Carter

lcarter@emdconsulting.com
(314) 374-0012

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

mfarley@emdconsulting.com
(202) 997-5826

Read more

Josephine Goode-Evans

Josephine Goode-Evans

jgoodeevans@emdconsulting.com
(314) 795-7514

Read more

Shannon Grass

Shannon Grass

sgrass@emdconsulting.com
(314) 498-1007

Read more

Anne Kessen Lowell

Anne Kessen Lowell

alowell@emdconsulting.com
(314) 422-3169

Read more

Theresa Mayberry

Theresa Mayberry

tmayberry@emdconsulting.com
(314) 596-1265

Read more

Cheryl Oliver

Cheryl Oliver

croliver@emdconsulting.com
(314) 703-8002

Read more